Certified Food Safety Manager certificates must have a current date effective 1/1/19 per FDA Food Code. 

Contact us at 860-745-0383 for more information.

 

New Business Hours For Enfield Office:
Monday - Wednesday: 8:00am - 5:30pm EST  Thursday: 8:00am-7:00pm EST  Friday: 8:30am-12:30pm EST

 

Servicing the towns of:
Enfield  |  Ellington  |  East Windsor  |  Windsor Locks Suffield  |  Vernon  |  Windham  |  Stafford
 

Staff

Below is a listing of the staff members at the North Central District Health Department.

Note: Should you have an emergency please dial 911.

Enfield Office

Name

Position

Phone No. & Email

Patrice Sulik, MPH, RS
Director of Health 
860-745-0383 x117
Tung Nguyen, MPH Deputy Director of Health 860-745-0383 x101
tnguyen@ncdhd.org
Deborah Caronna, MS, RS
PT Environmental Staff
860-745-0383
dcaronna@ncdhd.org
Michael Caronna, MPH, RS PT Environmental Staff 860-745-0383 mcaronna@ncdhd.org
Brian Bielawiec, MPH, RS Registered Sanitarian III 860-745-0383 x114   bbielawiec@ncdhd.org
Fred Hall
Public Health Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
860-745-0383 x112
Alessia Frasco, MPH
Public Health Educator
860-745-0383 x108
afrasco@ncdhd.org
Richard Nieves Environmental Specialist 860-745-0383 x 469 rnieves@ncdhd.org
Jessica Cunningham, BSPH, RS Registered Sanitarian II 860-745-0383 x118
jcunningham@ncdhd.org
Jona Tarnowicz
Bookkeeper
860-745-0383 x120
Kori Kollanda, RN, BSN, IBCLC Public Health Nurse
860-745-0383 x105
Ashley Haluch, MPH, RS Registered Sanitarian II 860-745-0383 x109
ahaluch@ncdhd.org
Christian Cepeda, BS
Community Health Worker
860-878-4852
Sarah Carron, BS Public Health Educator 860-745-0383 x119 scarron@ncdhd.org
Douglas Lobl, MPH Public Health Educator/Epidemiologist 860-745-0383 x131 dlobl@ncdhd.org
Angel Miller
Administrative Assistant
860-745-0383 x116
amiller@ncdhd.org
Tamika Jordan
Administrative Assistant
860-745-0383 x100
tjordan@ncdhd.org


Stafford Office

Name

Position

Phone No. & Email

Westford Lirot BS, RS Registered Sanitarian III 860-745-0383 x121
wlirot@ncdhd.org


Vernon Office

Name

Position

Phone No. & Email

  TBD 
 Secretary 
860-745-0383


Windham Office

Name

Position

Phone No. & Email

Michelle Garabedian
Secretary
860-745-0383 x122 

About NCDHD

The North Central District Health Department is a full-time Public Health Department with a full-time staff funded by its member towns and an annual per capita grant from the Connecticut State Department of Public Health

Our Mission is to prevent disease, injury, and disability by promoting and protecting the health and well-being of the public and our environment.

Translate this page: