Certified Food Safety Manager certificates must have a current date effective 1/1/19 per FDA Food Code. 

Contact us at 860-745-0383 for more information.

 

Servicing the towns of:
Enfield  |  Ellington  |  East Windsor  |  Windsor Locks Suffield  |  Vernon  |  Windham  |  Stafford

Staff

 *Dialing Instructions:  Call 860-745-0383 and upon hearing the auto attendant greeting you may enter the extension immediately and be routed to that individual. NOTE: for a true emergency please call your local police department.


Enfield Office

 

Phone Extension*

Patricia (Patrice) Sulik, M.P.H., R.S.
psulik@ncdhd.org

Director of Health  

Michael Caronna, M.P.H., R.S.
mcaronna@ncdhd.org

Director of Environmental Services

860-745-0383 x111

Deborah Caronna, M.S., R. S.
dcaronna@ncdhd.org

Director of Food and Institutional Services

860-745-0383 x107

Joanna Keyes, B.S.
jkeyes@ncdhd.org

Public Health Educator 860-745-0383 x101

Tricia Sedelow, RN,B.N.S. tsedelow@ncdhd.org 

Public Health Nurse 860-745-0383 x112

Cristina Downes, B.A., R.S.
cdownes@ncdhd.org

Registered Sanitarian

860-745-0383 x104

Bryan Nagel, B.S.
bnagel@ncdhd.org
 
Registered Sanitarian 860-745-0383 x109

Jessica Yelsits
jyelsits@ncdhd.org

Administrative

860-745-0383 x116

Jonathan Cavanaugh
jcavanaugh@ncdhd.org

Administrative

860-745-0383 x100

Donna Fisher
dlfisher@ncdhd.org

Book Keeper

860-745-0383 x102


Patrick Getler, B.S.
pgetler@ncdhd.org
 
Emergency Response Assistant 860-745-0383

Vernon Office

 

 

Brian Bielawiec, B.S., R.S.
bbielawiec@ncdhd.org

Registered Sanitarian

860-745-0383 x114

Rachel Colonni, B.S.
rcolonni@ncdhd.org

Registered Sanitarian 860-745-0383 x113

Stafford Office

 

 

Westford Lirot, B.S., R.S.
wlirot@ncdhd.org

Registered Sanitarian

860-745-0383 x110

Alicia Corsini  building@staffordct.org

Administrative 860-684-1768

Windham Office

 

 

Luigi Sartori MPH, RS, HHS
lsartori@ncdhd.org

Registered Sanitarian

860-745-0383 x115

Jennifer Kowal
jkowal@ncdhd.org
Administrative 860-465-3033

About NCDHD

The North Central District Health Department is a full-time Public Health Department with a full-time staff funded by its member towns and a annual per capita grant from the Connecticut State Department of Public Health

Our Mission is to prevent disease, injury, and disability by promoting and protecting the health and well-being of the public and our environment.

Translate this page: