Certified Food Safety Manager certificates must have a current date effective 1/1/19 per FDA Food Code. 

Contact us at 860-745-0383 for more information.

 

Servicing the towns of:
Enfield  |  Ellington  |  East Windsor  |  Windsor Locks Suffield  |  Vernon  |  Windham  |  Stafford

Staff

Below is a listing of the staff members at the North Central District Health Department.

Note: Should you have an emergency please dial 911.

Enfield Office

Name

Position

Phone No. & Email

Patrice Sulik, MPH, RS

Director of Health 860-745-0383 x117
psulik@ncdhd.org

Deborah Caronna, MS, RS

Director of Food and
Institutional Services

860-745-0383 x107
dcaronna@ncdhd.org

Seth Baker, BS, MPH Public Health Preparedness Planner 860-745-0383
sbaker@ncdhd.org
Alessia Campanaro, BS, MPH Public Health Educator 860-745-0383 x108
acampanaro@ncdhd.org
Max Carroll, BS, BA Public Health Emergency Preparedness Coordinator 860-745-0383 x112
mcarroll@ncdhd.org
Sara DeAngelo, BS, MSPH Sanitarian I (COVID-19 Focused) 860-745-0383 x118
sdeangelo@ncdhd.org
Tina Downes, BA, RS Registered Sanitarian 860-745-0383 x104
cdownes@ncdhd.org
Donna Fisher Bookkeeper 860-745-0383 x102
dlfisher@ncdhd.org
Jessica Fletcher, RS Registered Sanitarian 860-745-0383 x103
jfletcher@ncdhd.org
Ashley Haluch, BS Sanitarian I 860-745-0383 x109
ahaluch@ncdhd.org

Hilary Norcia, BA, MPH

Epidemiologist 860-745-0383 x119
hnorcia@ncdhd.org
Joanne Tittarelli PT Bookkeeper 860-745-0383 x120
jtittarelli@ncdhd.org

Savanna Young

Receptionist 860-745-0383 x100
syoung@ncdhd.org


Stafford Office

Name

Position

Phone No. & Email

Alicia Corsini Administrative Assistant 860-684-1768
building@staffordct.org

Westford Lirot, BS, RS

Registered Sanitarian

860-745-0383 x121
wlirot@ncdhd.org


Vernon Office

Name

Position

Phone No. & Email

Brian Bielawiec, BS, RS

Registered Sanitarian

860-745-0383 x114
bbielawiec@ncdhd.org

Rachel Colonni, BS, RS

Registered Sanitarian 860-745-0383 x113
rcolonni@ncdhd.org


Windham Office

Name

Position

Phone No. & Email

Luigi Sartori MPH, RS, HHS

Registered Sanitarian

860-745-0383 x122

lsartori@ncdhd.org

About NCDHD

The North Central District Health Department is a full-time Public Health Department with a full-time staff funded by its member towns and an annual per capita grant from the Connecticut State Department of Public Health

Our Mission is to prevent disease, injury, and disability by promoting and protecting the health and well-being of the public and our environment.

Translate this page: